Wir stehen Ihnen als kompetente Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Friedrich Boecker
(Dipl. Ing. agr.)

Leiter Region-West
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Niedersachsen, Hessen, Benelux

Tel.: +49 (0) 2833 / 574 39 67
Fax: +49 (0) 2833 / 574 39 67
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 561 75 44
friedrich.boecker@agroplanta.de

Roswitha Münnich

Verkaufsberaterin
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Tel.: +49 (0) 38354 / 339 055
Fax: +49 (0) 38354 / 339 056
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 46 730 620
roswitha.muennich@agroplanta.de

Stephan Döbler

Verkaufsberater
Östl. Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Brandenburg

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 21 41 360
stephan.doebler@agroplanta.de

David Mayer
(B.Sc. Agrarwirtschaft)

Verkaufsberater
Niedersachsen,
Westl. Sachsen-Anhalt

Tel.: +49 (0) 5027 / 9494911
Fax: +49 (0) 5027 / 9494912
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 563 61 65
david.mayer@agroplanta.de

Andrea Lajn
(Dipl. Ing. agr.)

Verkaufsberaterin
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 647 60 92
andrea.lajn@agroplanta.de 

 

Franz Weinzierl
(Dipl. Ing. agr.)

Leiter Verkauf
Leiter Region Süd-Ost

Tel.: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 702
Fax: +49 (0) 871 / 965 76 74
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 657 71 84
franz.weinzierl@agroplanta.de

Sebastian Deimel
(M.Sc. Agrarwissenschaften)

Produktmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 702
Fax: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 703
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 835 03 44

sebastian.deimel@agroplanta.de

Nicole Wenhart

Sekretariat & Logistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 702
Fax: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 703
nicole.wenhart@agroplanta.de

Katharina Deimel

Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 702
Fax: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 703
katharina.deimel@agroplanta.de

Dr. Helmut Deimel
(Dipl. Ing. agr.)    

Geschäftsführer und Inhaber

Tel.: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 702
Fax: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 703
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 903 61 99
helmut.deimel@agroplanta.de