Wir stehen Ihnen als kompetente Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Friedrich Boecker
Gebiet 1

Friedrich Boecker
(Dipl. Ing. agr.)

Leiter Region-West
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Niedersachsen, Hessen, Benelux

Tel.: +49 (0) 2833 / 574 39 67
Fax: +49 (0) 2833 / 574 39 67
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 561 75 44
friedrich.boecker@remove-this.agroplanta.de

David Mayer

David Mayer
(B.Sc. Agrarwirtschaft)

Verkaufsberater
Niedersachsen,
Westl. Sachsen-Anhalt

Tel.: +49 (0) 5027 / 9494911
Fax: +49 (0) 5027 / 9494912
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 563 61 65
david.mayer@remove-this.agroplanta.de

Roswitha Muennich

Roswitha Münnich

Verkaufsberaterin
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Stephan Doebler

Stephan Döbler

Verkaufsberater
Östl. Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Brandenburg

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 21 41 360
stephan.doebler@remove-this.agroplanta.de

Franz Weinzierl

Franz Weinzierl
(Dipl. Ing. agr.)

Leiter Verkauf
Leiter Region Süd-Ost

Tel.: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 702
Fax: +49 (0) 871 / 965 76 74
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 657 71 84
franz.weinzierl@remove-this.agroplanta.de

agroplanta Verkaufsgebiete

Georg Obermaier
(Dipl. Ing. agr. (FH))

Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 9090 / 920 117
Fax: +49 (0) 9090 / 920 161
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 647 60 92
georg.obermaier@remove-this.agroplanta.de

Nicole Wenhart

Sekretariat & Logistik

Tel.: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 702
Fax: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 703
nicole.wenhart@remove-this.agroplanta.de

Katharina Deimel

Katharina Deimel

Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 702
Fax: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 703
katharina.deimel@remove-this.agroplanta.de

Dr. Helmut Deimel
(Dipl. Ing. agr.)    

Geschäftsführer und Inhaber

Tel.: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 702
Fax: +49 (0) 8762 / 724 703
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 903 61 99
helmut.deimel@remove-this.agroplanta.de